Marathon Middle High School Home Page
Marathon Middle High School Home Page
« March 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Print
Marathon High School
JV/MS Football
2016-2017


 
Date Opponent Location Time
Sept 1 (Thur) Sommerset Silver Palms Home 5:00 PM
Sept 8 (Thur) Westwood Christian Away 4:00 PM
Sept 14 (Wed) Ransom Everglades Away 4:00 PM
Sept 21 (Wed) Miami Country Day Home 4:00 PM
Sept 28 (Wed) Florida Christian Home 6:00 PM
Oct 6 (Thur) Florida Christian Away 6:00 PM
Oct 13 (Thur) Miami Country Day Away 3:30 PM
Oct 19 (Wed) Palmer Trinity Home 3:30 PM
Oct 25 (Tue) Palmer Trinity Away 4:00 PM
Nov 3 (Thur) Westwood Christian Home 4:00 PM



(Please note that sporting events are subject to last minute changes and rescheduling)
 

 
 Principal:  Wendy McPherson 
 Athletic Director: Teresa Konrath
 Head Coach: Sean McDonald

 Assistant Coach: Andre Garvey
 Assistant Coach:  Joey Gonzalez
 Mascot: Bull Dolphin
 Colors: Blue, White, Gold
 Phone: (305) 289-2480



 
 
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management