Marathon Middle High School Home Page
Marathon Middle High School Home Page
« May 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Print
Marathon High School
Varsity Girls Soccer
2016-2017

 
Date Opponent Location Time 
Nov 1 (Tue) Miami Community Charter Away 4:00 PM
Nov 2 (Wed) Somerset South Homestead Away 4:00 PM
Nov 4 (Fri) Pinecrest of Ft. Lauderdale Home 4:00 PM
Nov 7 (Mon) Key West Away 4:00 PM
Nov 9 (Wed) Somerset Silver Palms Home  3:00 PM
Nov 10 (Thur) Carrollton Away 3:30 PM
Nov 14 (Mon)  Palm Glades Home 3:00 PM
Nov 14 (Mon) Florida Christian Home 4:00 PM
Nov 18 (Fri) Palmer Home 4:00 PM
Nov 29 (Tue) Archbishop Carroll Away 4:00 PM
Dec 1 (Thur) Palmer Away 3:15 PM
Dec 5 (Mon) Riviera Prep Away 2:00 PM
Dec 6 (Tue) Miami Community Charter Home 4:00 PM
Dec 7 (Wed) Palm Glades Away 4:00 PM
Dec 13 (Tue) Somerset Silver Palms Away 3:00 PM
Dec 14 (Wed) Riviera Prep Home 4:00 PM
Dec 16 (Fri) Archbishop Carroll Home 4:00 PM
Dec 20 (Tue) Coral Shores Away 4:00 PM
Jan 11 (Wed) Key West  Home 4:00 PM
Jan 13 (Fri) Coral Shores Home 5:00 PM
Jan 15 (Sun) District Playoffs TBA  
Jan 16 (Mon) District Playoffs TBA  
Jan 18 (Wed) District Finals TBA  
 

(Please note that sporting events are subject to last minute changes and rescheduling)
 

 Principal:  Wendy McPherson
 Athletic Director: Teresa Konrath
 Head Coach: 
 Assistant Coach:  
 Mascot: Bull Dolphin
 Colors: Blue, White, Gold
 Phone: (305) 289-2480

Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management