Marathon Middle High School Home Page
Marathon Middle High School Home Page
« March 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Print
Marathon High School
Varsity Girls Softball
2016-2017

 
Date Opponent Location Time
Feb 17 (Fri) Palm Glades Home 6:00 PM
Feb 21 (Tue) Key West Home 7:00 PM
Feb 23 (Thur) Oxbridge Academy Home 4:00 PM
Feb 24 (Fri) SLAM Home 6:00 PM
Feb 28 (Tue) Archbishop Carroll Away 3:30 PM
Mar 2 (Thur) Posnack Away 2:45/4:45
double header
Mar 3 (Fri) St Brendan Home 5:00 PM
Mar 7 (Tue) Carrollton Away 4:00 PM
Mar 8 (Wed) Everglades Prep Home 5:00 PM
Mar 10 (Fri) Archbishop Carroll Home 4:00 PM
Mar 17 (Fri) Vero Beach Home TBA
Mar 21 (Tue) Ransom Everglades Home 3:00 PM
Mar 24-25  Slamfest Away TBA
Mar 28 (Tue) Greater Miami Away 4:00 PM
Mar 29 (Wed) Keys Gate Home 4:00 PM
Mar 31 (Fri) Archbishop Curley Home 4:00 PM
Apr 4 (Tue) Carrollton Home 3:30 PM
Apr 5 (Wed) Everglades Prep Away 3:30 PM
Apr 8 (Sat) St Brendan TBA TBA
Apr 11 (Tue) Archbishop Curley Away 4:00 PM
Apr 13 (Thur) Greater Miami Home 4:00 PM
Apr 14 (Fri) Key West Away 7:00 PM
Apr 18 (Tue) Somerset SH Away 4:00 PM
Apr 20 (Thur) Chaminade Away 4:00 PM
Apr 21 (Fri) SLAM@ Fern Isle Away 4:00 PM
Apr 26 (Wed) District Semis Home TBA
Apr 28 (Fri) District Final Home TBA
 
(Please note that sporting events are subject to 
last minute changes and rescheduling.)

 

 Principal:  Wendy McPherson
 Athletic Director: Teresa Konrath

 Head Coach: Kevin Freeman
 Assistant Coaches: 
 Mascot: Bull Dolphin
 Colors: White, Blue, Gold
 Phone: (305) 289-2480

Updated 3/20/2017
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management