Marathon Middle High School Home Page
Marathon Middle High School Home Page
« April 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Print
Marathon High School
JV/MS Softball
2016-2017


 
Date Opponent Location Time
Feb 21 (Tue) Key West Home 5:00 PM
Feb 24 (Fri) Westwood Home 4:00 PM
Mar 3 (Fri) ICS Home 3:00 PM
Mar 6 (Mon) Princeton Christian Away 4:00 PM
Mar 25 (Sat) KW Tourney Away 11:00 AM
4:00 PM
Mar 21 (Tue) Keys Gate Away 4:00 PM
Mar 28 (Tue) Horeb Christian Away 4:00 PM
Apr 1 (Sat) Keys Gate Home 10:00 AM
12:00 PM
Apr 4 (Tue) Keys Gate Away 4:00 PM
Apr 13 (Thur) ICS Away 4:00 PM
Apr 14 (Fri) Key West Away 5:00 PM
Apr 21 (Fri) Horeb Christian Home 4:00 PM
Apr 22 (Sat) Horeb Christian Home 10:00 AM
 
 
 
 
 
(Please note that sporting events are subject to last minute changes and rescheduling)
 
 

 Principal: Wendy McPherson
 Athletic Director: Teresa Konrath

 Head Coach: Tom Bottemly
 Assistant Coach: Kelly Struyf

 Mascot: Bull Dolphin
 Colors: White, Blue, Gold
 Phone: (305) 289-2480

Updated 2/28/17
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management