Marathon Middle High School Home Page
Marathon Middle High School Home Page
« March 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Print
Marathon High School
Tennis
2016-2017

 
Date Opponent Location Time
Feb 15 (Wed) Westminster Christian Away 3:00 PM
Feb 16 (Thur) Palmer (MCP) Home 4:00 PM
Feb 21 (Tue) Riviera Prep Away 3:30 PM
Feb 24 (Fri) Carrollton Away 3:00 PM
Girls ONLY
Feb 27 (Mon) International Studies Away 3:00 PM
Boys ONLY
Feb 28 (Tue) Key West (Country Club) Home 3:00 PM
Mar 7 (Tue) Ransom Away 3:30 PM
Mar 8 (Wed) Coral Shores Away 3:00 PM
Mar 21 (Tue) SLAM (MCP) Home 3:00 PM
Mar 22 (Wed) Coral Shores (Country Club) Home 3:00 PM
Mar 24 (Fri) Key West Away 3:00 PM
Mar 29 (Wed) Carrollton (MCP) Home 3:00 PM
Girls ONLY

(Please note that sporting events are subject to last minute changes and rescheduling)
 

 Principal: Wendy McPherson
 Athletic Director: Teresa Konrath
 Coach: 
 Coach:  
 Mascot: Bull Dolphin
 Colors: Blue, White, Gold
 Phone: (305) 289-2480

Updated 2/13/17



 
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management