Marathon Middle High School Home Page
Marathon Middle High School Home Page
« May 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Print
Marathon Middle School 
Volleyball
2016-2017

 
Date Opponent Location Time
Sept 6 (Tue) Westwood Christian Away 3:30
Sept 15 (Thur) Key Largo School Away 5:00/6:00
Sept 19 (Mon) HOB Away 5:00
Sept 20 (Tue) Island Christian School Home 4:00
Sept 22 (Thur) Sugarloaf School Away 4:00/5:00
Sept 27 (Tue) Basilica Home 5:00/6:00
Sept 29 (Thur) HOB Away 5:00
Oct 3 (Mon) Sugarloaf School Home 4:00/5:00
Oct 6 (Thur) Key Largo School Home 5:00/6:00
Oct 10 (Mon) Basilica Home 5:00/6:00
Oct 12 (Wed) Sugarloaf School Away 5:00/6:00
Oct 15 (Sat) Middle School Tournament Home TBA

:  

(Please note that sporting events are subject to last minute changes and rescheduling)
 
 

 Principal: Wendy McPherson
 Athletic Director: Teresa Konrath
 Head Coach: Abi and Chris Willis
 Mascot: Bull Dolphin
 Colors: Blue, White, Gold
 Phone: (305) 289-2480

 

 
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management