Marathon Middle High School Home Page
Marathon Middle High School Home Page
« July 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

 

Print
Marathon High School

Middle School Boys/Girls Basketball

2016-2017
 
 
Date Opponent Location Time 
Jan 12 (Thur) Key Largo Away 4:00/5:00 PM
Jan 19 (Thur) Sugarloaf Home 4:00/5:00 PM
Jan 24 (Tue) ICS Away 5:00/6:30 PM
Jan 25 (Wed) Basilica Home 4:00/5:00 PM
Jan 26 (Thur) Key Largo Home 4:00/5:00 PM
Jan 27 (Fri) HOB Away 4:00/5:00 PM
Jan 30 (Mon) Sugarloaf Away 4:00/5:00 PM
Feb 2 (Thur) Basilica Home 4:00/5:00 PM
Feb 7 (Tue) HOB Home 4:00/5:00 PM
Feb 9 (Thur) Sugarloaf Home 4:00/5:00 PM


(Please note that sporting events are subject to
last minute changes and rescheduling.)


 
 
Principal: Wendy McPherson  Athletic Director: Teresa Konrath
 Head Coach: Mary Coleman
 Mascot: Bull Dolphin
 Colors: Blue, White, Gold
 Phone: (305) 289-2480
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management